Small Molecule Characterization with Complete Molecular Confidence

Skip to Navigation

Webinar

  • Date: Oct 28, 2008 - 15:00 - 16:00 (local time)
  • Categories:

Complete Molecular Confidence


"Small Molecule Characterization with Complete Molecular Confidence"

28 October 2008 - 15:00 UTC
11:00 ET (USA), 15:00 GMT (UK), 16:00 CET (Europe)

Register now!


Features

  • Learn how "Complete Molecular Confidence" integrates automated molecular formula determination by ESI-QTOF-MS and fast automated structure verification by NMR
  • Increased confidence for small molecule characterization
  • Automated sum formula determination by SmartFormula
  • Automated ID of impurities
  • Quantitation of compounds with NMR
  • Enhanced productivity for synthetic chemists
  • Unique tool for compound library screening
  • Only from Bruker through its combined analytical techniques
  • Optional: automated structure determination using novel X2S Crystal-to-Structure system


Presenters

  • Prof. Dr. Herbert Thiele, Bruker Daltonics
  • Dr. Till Kuehn & Dr. Ulrich Braumann, Bruker BioSpin

Find out more at:
www.spectroscopynow.com/brukerwebinars

Bruker Corporation



Social Links

Share This Links

Bookmark and Share

Microsites

Suppliers Selection
Societies Selection

Banner Ad

Click here to see
all job opportunities

Most Viewed

Copyright Information

Interested in separation science? Visit our sister site separationsNOW.com

Copyright © 2017 John Wiley & Sons, Inc. All Rights Reserved